Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Gold Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey Everyone!
Looking for a new housemate asap.
Great room available in Central Brunswick, close to shops, transport,
perfect if new to Melbourne and wanting to get to Unimelb, the City or enjoy an active lifestyle. ;)

A homely comfortable atmosphere; stylish yet relaxed space to live in, with a social house mate. All this area has to offer with easy access to the CBD an added bonus.

Location: beautiful workers cottage in centre of Brunswick just
minutes walk to Sydney rd shops, Barkly Square and all the Brunnie conveniences: cafes, restaurants, bars, boutique shops, gyms, parks, library, public pools, savers, the list goes on...

House: A comfortable and clean home, lovingly cared for, fully furnished with polished floor boards and high ceilings, leading to an open plan living / kitchen meals area. Shared bathroom with shower, washing machine and toilet, plus our 'green space' courtyard out the back. You can sit, chill or hang your washing- so versatile!

Room: An organised, clean and bright bedroom, fully furnished with double bed, side table with lamp, chest of drawers, art prints, Wall mirror, plus a built in robe / storage space for those incidentals.

Rent: 300 pw includes all bills!
(Bills: gas, water, electricity, plus unlimited wifi are included)

Housemate: You will be sharing with an outgoing creative, naturally social person, I enjoy good conversation about almost anything and love a good "gossip" about whatever. Left leaning politically with a keen interest in fashion, food and love that Instagram life. My social life consists of brunch dates with friends, op-shopping, dance classes, catching a movie (big movie buff) and sharing a story or two over a cup of chai tea or a smoothie.

You: Looking for someone in the late 20's - 30's. Ideal candidate would have an outgoing personality, want to create a happy social atmosphere (no room hermits!), with the occasional shared meal during the week. Someone who is similarly neat and house proud themselves. Looking for someone who has respect for people of all genders, races and sexual preferences, this is a misogyny free home. Oh and you better like cats! ;)

Available: **Room is available now**
Interested people should email asap for a viewing with a bit of a "who are you" chat in person. So just email and come check it out.

Please send your interest with some clear information about yourself. An active listing with profile picture is a must. Don't forget to leave a mobile number, so I can contact you via text message. Thanks :)

Flatmates

See above ^^^ :P

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.