Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Lillimur Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there,
I am offering main bedroom in a 2- bedroom apartment. it is very close to Ormond station(5mins walk), bus stop for monash university and chadstone is nearby. Very close to market as well. Ormond lies in Zone1 only and just takes 21mins to city.
Its furnished house, which has Washing machine, refrigerator, Microwave, sofa, dining table, gas , unlimited internet, aircondition installed and with a secure cover parking.

Your room is having a king bed, cupboards and a computer table and chair.

I am 31-year-old male Data Analyst, who is easy to talk to, enjoy my motorcycle riding and respect personal space as well. This place is available for $220⁄wk without bills and $250⁄wk for a couple including all the bills(internet, electricity,water,gas). We can split bills in 3 equal parts if you choose to go for without bill option.

I treat this place as my own and would expect you to use and treat it as your own. It will be wonderful to hear from you. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.