Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tamarama Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Double room in light bright 3 BR House in great location on the border of Bondi and Tamarama - 3min walk from Tamarama Beach, Bondi Road shops and restaurants. 5min to Bondi beach or Bronte. Huge backyard, new kitchen and bathroom, fresh paint and floorboards throughout. Sharing with professional male & female in her 30's and fun loving Aussie Shepherd dog. House is fully furnished. Room is unfurnished (sorry bed in pic not included) $380 per week (bills average $130 per qtr). No couples please.


Contact Monique
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Birrell St near Tasman StClose by
Alfred St near Birrell StClose by
Alfred St opp Belgrave St3 min walk
Denham St near Fletcher St3 min walk
Tamarama Marine Dr near Tamarama Park4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Favela5 min walk
Grabthai Bondi5 min walk
Bondi Siam5 min walk
Ogalo Portuguese Style Chicken5 min walk
Thai Fire Fry5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Health Emporium5 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics5 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli6 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market6 min walk
Krinsky's6 min walk
+ Show more