Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Buckingham Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi - We're Amy, Ish and Jarrod!

We're three great mates, looking for an extra housemate who is easy going, clean and loves a family dinner every now and then. All you need is your bed etc to fill out your room, everything else is here...Including Amy and Ish's Boxer dog named Dozer (if you're a dog lover, cuddles are included).

We have a lot of mates on our street, including many of our neighbours so it's a fun and friendly area. Generally we all work 9-5pm Mon-Fri...so preference will be towards those on a similar schedule.

There is plenty of on street 2 hour parking (7am-7pm Mon to Sat) however no permits are available. So if you have a bike or scooter you're sweet! If you have a car, you'll need to be a bit careful. In saying this Jarrod has only had one fine while he was away overseas...so the risk is relatively minimal if you're a busy person!

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.