Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kewdale, Perth.

Belmont Avenue, Kewdale, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey everyone! We are two 23yo females looking for a housemate for our 3x2 townhouse in Kewdale.

The room is the master bedroom and takes up the entire top floor of the house so it is very private and spacious (could easily fit a king size bed with plenty of room to spare). It has an ensuite bathroom, large walk in robe and reverse cycle airconditioning. It can come furnished with a double bed, mattress, bedding and bed side table (at no extra cost) or unfurnished depending on your preference.

The house is modern and is fully furnished with everything you need. There is parking space in the driveway and street for cars. There is a covered outside entertaining area and small backyard. The back and front yard are covered in fake grass for low maintenance. There is plenty of storage space in the garage and house if needed.

The house is in a great location on a quiet street, close to Leach Hwy and Orrong Rd. 15 mins drive to Perth city and 2 mins drive to Belmont Forum. There is also a bus stop two doors down.

About us – we both work full time and keep it pretty quiet during the week with work, gym etc. We don’t mind a drink or three on the weekend but this is not a party house. We are sociable and friendly but respect personal space and are after a housemate who will fit in with us and our sense of humour :) Ideally we are after a housemate in their twenties who is clean and tidy and fully employed.

The lease on the house ends in mid January 2017 and we will decide then whether or not to extend it.

Rent is $180 per week (all bills are included) and the bond is $360.

No couples, smokers or pets.

If you are interested in viewing the room or have any questions, please message Emily . We are available for viewings on most weeknights and the weekend.

We look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.