Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Grange Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have 1 bedroom available in a spacious house which has 3 living areas, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. This bedroom is a large unfurnished room with built in robes and a large ensuite. It has it's own air conditioner as well. The cost of $285 per week (single) or $330 per week (couple) covers rent, all bills, Internet, Foxtel, etc.

We are in Ormond, 15 min drive to the city, about 800 metres to the Ormond and Glen Huntly train stations and trams, 3 blocks to shops and right around the corner from parks.

A bit about us - we are an engaged couple looking for some new friendly people to move in with us. We are after someone that is tidy, happy to help out around the house, respectful of others belongings and nice to hangout with. Pip- Special Effects Makeup Artist and also work with dogs :) loves hiking, obsessed with all things winter, snowboarder and husky mum. Tayler- Bartender, gamer, collector, movie nut and all round chilled guy. We also have a housemate John who is a massive Game of Thrones fan and loves to cook

If you'd like to live with us you must love animals! We have a few Siberian Huskies who are our pride and joy and a kitty cat called Salem, we are also foster carers so loving animals is really Important!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.