Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Kay Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 4, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there,

We are looking for a new female housemate between the ages of 27-34 to take over a room in our modern 4 bedroom two storey townhouse home. We are ideally located between Carlton and Fitzroy at the corner of Nicholson and Kay St. We’re only 20 minutes walk into the city or 10 mins on tram 96, and a few minutes walk to Brunswick or Lygon St.

You will be sharing our positive and social house with 1 female and 2 males, all in our late 20’s/early 30’s and working in a range of professions.

The room available is small but cosy (big enough to fit a double bed), whilst the house is big and spacious, with internet, laundry room, 2 bathrooms and backyard area.

Rent is $707 pcm, plus $75 pcm we all add into our flat account for utility bills, cleaning products, etc. (Bonus points if you also clean). Bond is $1052.

Ultimately, we desire a working professional that is genuine, social and honest. A sense of humor and a consciousness to the environment you share is also favored.

We believe you should seek to create a home with us and not just want a room to rent in a house. So if you think we may click then get in touch with a basic bio....

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.