Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Murphy Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJun 15, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi guys!

My housemate is moving out in the middle of June and my current housemate and I are looking for someone who is super cool and friendly to take over her lease! Rent is $190 and internet is around $24 each, so we have it super cheap and we're in such a good location! We are about a 2min walk from South Yarra station, and 5mins from Chapel street. A bit about us, I'm a gay male (MUST be LGBT-friendly), aged 23, currently studying law at Monash University, so I'll be in and out a lot. My other housemate is female, 23 and works full time. Our lease currently goes to February, but we are going to renew it for another year!

We've got all the necessary amenities in the kitchen/loungeroom/bathroom all you have to do is bring yourself and everything you need for your own room!

If you're interested please feel free to shoot me a message Cheers Liam

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.