Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Harbour Street, Sydney, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
All female flat

1 Female Flatmate Wanted!!!

A stunning furnished bedroom available right in the heart of CBD, with Darling Harbour right cross the road and stone throw's distance to China Town and Town Hall.

This stylish apartment equips with as a 50" LCD Smart TV, new couch, new large size fridge, new microwave, new glass dining table, new glass coffee table and a lot more to discover.

The stunning unit has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, fully equipped laundry room with a dryer and a new 6.5 kg washing machine. The kitchen comes with gas cooktop and fully functioning new appliances. Kitchen opens to a large and cozy lounge where you can sit back on a large sofa and enjoy watching a 50” LCD screen TV. The lounge leads to a private balcony where you can find a set of table and chairs, barbecue machine and several plants.

The room for lease is the specious 2nd bedroom. We are looking for a friendly, sociable and clean female to share the 2nd bedroom with another friendly female working professional. There are 2 other female working professionals live in the master bedroom of the apartment. The 2nd room features large built-in wardrobe, new vertical blinds, own access to balcony. Furniture includes 2 new single beds with mattress and 2 bedside tables.

You will have your own swipe device to access the building and facilities including a well-equipped gym, sauna, steam room, outdoor spa and rooftop swimming pool.

Flatmates

*$230 per week per person for twin share
*At least 4 month lease or longer preferred
*4 weeks bond (one-off & refundable) and 2 weeks rent paid in advance
*All bills & internet (WiFi) INCLUDED, no additional costs to pay
*4 flatmates in total in the apartment (females only)
*1 secure parking available at $60 per week

This is the apartment you must see, contact Camila today 

HURRY it won't last long!!! 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.