Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Karingal Crescent, Frenchs Forest, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hellow Everyone,
I got furnished room for rent in frenchs forest. It is queen bed with inbuilt wardrobe with plenty of spaces to put your stuff. It got LCD tv. House is in quite location but 5
minutes walking distance to forestway shopping centre and bus stop. There is bus every 10 to 15 minutes available to chatswood, city, terry hills, belrose, dee why, manly and etc. It is not far from the beach. There is plenty of parking space outside the house and no need to worry for parking. I am quitefriendly and it is very safe place to live. House is spacious and there is plenty of space to rest in verandah and etc. You can bring your own furniture if you have. Smokers only outside. Please feel freee to tell me your offers. Rent will includes electricity and unlimited internet. It is available now and flexibe to move. Room is available if ad is there in flatshare advertisement. Email me at Jamchoe007@ gmail.com
Feel free to call or text any time. I am happy to answer any of your question.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.