Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Buckingham Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey,

Lisa and Steph are seeking a male housemateto join us!

The room Is downstairs and you would be sharing the large bathroom with Steph. The room fits a queen bed, desk, chest of drawers and a wardrobe. It also has ducted heating.

Bills are split three ways and we have Wifi.

You must be clean, respectful, up for a chat, glass of wine and enjoy good food.

Sorry- no couples!

The house is fully furnished (couch, dining, kitchen stuff etc) washing machine dishwasher, just bring yourself !

Unfortunately, Lisa and Steph are already occupying the two parking permits but our street is pretty damn good for parking.

There are approx 4 trams within 400m from our house- as well as restaurants, pubs, cafes, bars etc.

Lisa has a border collie named Archie who lives outside, he is a champion.

Veggie garden out the back also!

Available from 5th July

Bond is actually $1800 as per the lease agreement

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.