Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Toorak Rd, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys, My name is Andrew, 23 years old and my partner is Harriet, 20 years old.
Looking for someone to fill our spare room with an ensuite!

We are both studying at university (Andrew) studying Bachelor of Design (Communication Design) and (Harriet) studying Bachelor of Early Childhood Education while working part time and are looking for someone fun and outgoing yet also respectful of privacy and cleanliness. Both of us are very social and love seeing friends and having a drink but also like our down time to hang and watch movies.
We would love someone who get's along with our friends and has a laugh :)

Below we have listed some key points about our apartment and we hope to hear from you soon!

-75 Tram stop outside apartment complex
-Burwood Station (Alamien line) 400 metres walk
-Leo's Supermarket 100 metres walk
-Surrounded by restaurants and cafe's
-10min tram ride to Deakin University
- 5min tram ride to Camberwell Junction
- 15min train ride to Swinburne University
- 25min train ride to City
- Gym in apartment complex
- Apartment on 1st floor with lift access
Gym (on ground floor and it is free :) )
Built in wardrobes
Washing machine
Study Desk

Television no longer in room but can arrange for new one if needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.