Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Stewart Place, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Richmond - room in sociable house share - $250 pw incl. bills ($1083 per month).

Richmond Room for Rent 25 to 32 year old needed to fill a free room in our house share. 200 meters from Richmond train station.

This bedroom is HUGE fully furnished and has city views. The photo of the room before it was furnished.

Rent includes all reasonable bills and unlimited wi-fi. The room and house is fully furnished. Rent is paid in advance of each month.

The house is big and has a kitchen/living room and 2 bathrooms. The location is great. We are 200 meters to Richmond train station, a stones throw from the MCG and a 20 minute stroll to Federation square. Swan street and all it has to offer is a few hundred meters away. We are slap in the middle of the Richmond hustle and bustle.

You will be sharing this large house with easy going and friendly house mates. We're 24 to 33 and have all been living in Melbourne for a few years now. We are generally citizens, sponsored or permanent residents. We work Monday - Friday so take it pretty easy during the week. Most weekends we like to go out and have a laugh. We're all very social and are looking to live with similar person. Those of us from overseas consider Melbourne home.

If you are interested please send me an email or text telling me about yourself. We need someone who is respectful, speaks good English, will keep the room and common areas in good condition, contribute to house cleaning and generally be a friendly type.

No couples or friends sharing please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.