Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ellenbrook, Perth.

Badham Way, Ellenbrook, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there, I'm looking for a neat and tidy person (male or female) to rent out one of the bedrooms. The room is furnished and has a built in wardrobe, you will be sharing the second bathroom with another housemate but he does FIFO and is barely ever home. There is parking available on the driveway and on the kerb, both garage spots are taken.

The house is brand new, finished building in May last year in the new estate of Ellenbrook called Annie's Landing. It is 10mins for the shops and the Swan Valley. It is a 4x2, with a theatre and study. I'm asking $150 per week (not including bills). I have Velocity fibre as internet which is similar to the NBN.

I will require a $450 bond in advance.

I have another housemate who is 24 years old who occupies another room, he does FIFO and is barely ever home. I occupy the Master bedroom, I am a 25 year old female I like to keep the house nice and clean so please do keep clean up after yourself and maintain your room.

I also have a cat but he is mainly outdoors.

Feel free to ask me any questions :)

Please email or send me a text, I tend to work long hours and won't be able to answer phone calls.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.