Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Sarah Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for one new lovely housemate to join us.
Must be clean/considerate and easy to live with personality. We want to keep a happy household. :-)

There is a large bedroom available ASAP

The house is two storeys and with two rooms downstairs which have a shower and toilet to share between them (seen in pictures). Upstairs there are two more bedrooms + shower/toilet. Kitchen features a new dishwasher, gas oven/stove, microwave and large fridge x2 and all required kitchenware is supplied. We also have a deck with a BBQ for entertaining.

Costs:
Rent is $165 per week and includes internet, fortnightly cleaning and incidentals such as dish-washing liquid, dishwasher tablets, paper towel etc.
We share the cost of electricity and gas when the bill comes in and we have a mower man that comes when required which we also split the cost of.
Bond: 550

Housemates:
Elliot & Laura - Registered Nurse / Student - We live in the rooms upstairs.
Laura - radiographer (lives in one of the rooms downstairs)

I welcome you to come and meet us and view our lovely place.

gas cooking separate shower and toilet, airconditioning

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.