Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Claret Street, The Ponds, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a friendly, positive, tidy person to move into the fourth bedroom of our near-new townhouse in The Ponds with us!

I am a 27 year old High School PDHPE Teacher and Gym Instructor, who loves to keep active and be outdoors. I have many interests and can hold a conversation about anything really! When i'm not out and about going on adventures, watching or playing soccer or spending time with family, i enjoy having television binging sessions and cooking up a storm - preferably with my housemates :)

About Joel - housemate #2 :) Joel is a 28 year old High School TAS teacher, who shares a lot of the same interests as me in being outdoors and going on adventures. Joel is tidy, mature, respectful and has the greatest sense of humor. Joel is very easy to talk to and live with.

About Mel - housemate #3 :) Mel is a 26 year who works in an Early Learning Centre Childcare. Mel is caring, thoughtful and tidy. She spent the last two years living and working in Europe so she has loads of stories to tell!

Our ideal housemate would be someone who can contribute to the house by bringing with them a sense of humour, fun, cleanliness, responsibility and maturity. No smokers please. I am looking for someone who can call the house a home by enjoying time together with over a meal or a movie etc. However, the respect of ones privacy is a must.

The house will be mostly furnished, with the exception of your room. However, if you have furniture/appliances you wish to bring, let me know and we can probably fit it! The house is very spacious with a open plan living and dining area, decent sized yard, double garage and on street parking. Your room comes with a built in wardrobe and ceiling fan.

The house is located across the road from a park and a lake, with Rouse Hill town Centre and The Ponds Shops a short walk/drive away. Price of rent will include utility bills and internet.

Any questions just ask!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.