Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rushcutters Bay, Sydney.

Queens, Rushcutters Bay, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Spacious and light-filled apartment in Rushcutters Bay, available now. The main bedroom with ensuite is available. The photos don't do it justice!

The location of this apartment is superb! Surrounded by the beautiful parks and water of Rushcutters Bay with the city only a short walk away. Kings Cross station is less than 10 minutes walk as is all the wonderful restaurants and cafes of Potts Point. Despite this, the area around the apartment is very quiet. The entrance is adjacent Rushcutters Bay park. This is also a handy location to reach St Vincent's and St Luke's hospitals on foot.

The living areas are fully furnished with new and modern furniture but could accommodate extras if you have bits and pieces.

I love living here and I’m sure you will too!

The bedroom available is extra large and will definitely fit other furniture. It features large windows and built in robes. It also has a good sized, fresh ensuite with vanity and plenty of storage.

The rent per week for the room is $400 for single occupancy or $450 for double occupancy. It is unfurnished but if required, I could furnish it for you.

We would split all bills. This includes the electricity bill which is between $260 and $400 per quarter, depending on the season. There is unlimited wifi which costs $60 per month, which we would share.

If you require a car space, there are usually spaces available to rent downstairs in the secure garage for $50 per week. I can help you out with this.

Hi my name is Petrina, I’m 40 and work full time as an analyst. I work standard hours but you’ll usually find me out and about most days. I love socialising, keeping fit, taking dance classes and enjoying good food...and a vino or two. I also love baking and sharing my home made treats, so if you’re a sweet tooth, we’ll get along well!

I am a friendly, independent, people-person and love having a good chat with my housemate but I’m equally respectful of people's own space and desire to have quiet time. I appreciate cleanliness and tidiness (but no need to be extreme).

I'm looking to share with someone who is friendly, considerate, easy-going, leads an active life and is up for a laugh. I prefer not to live as strangers so would enjoy someone who is up for a chat and the occasional hang time, but I also value and respect other’s space. I take pride in the apartment and hope you would do the same. Friends are always welcome, but I never bring the party home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.