Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Plenty Road, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

I don't have a photo of the bedroom that'll be available, but its the one closer to the outside of the apartment. It is large enough for a double bed, and has the same large window/ door to access outside.

I will have a room available around late October/ early November, the apartment is located in Preston on Plenty Road (next to the Woolworths/ Preston Shopping Centre).

The price I have listed does not include bills, allow around an extra $100/wk (gas, electricity, internet and food). Rent is payed monthly.

It a somewhat small-ish apartment (narrow and long) with small kitchen area, one bathroom/ toilet and balcony. Bedroom is large enough to fit a double bed, has a nice sized built in wardrobe.
The apartment does have a car space, but that will be taken with my own car. Please keep this in mind if you own a car. The apartment has secure entrances and CCTV.

I am looking for someone under 30, preferably female, must have a stable job/ income. Prefer somebody is laid back, respects other people things,won't bring a party to the apartment every night (mostly for the sake of being in an apartment complex) etc. I'm not fussed about smokers, but MUST be outside.

If you are interested or would like to know more, please contact me. I will be happy to organise a time if you would like to see the place. Thank you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.