Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Asibett Ave, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

AVAILABLE NOW! Just two Kilometers to Deakin uni. The room is available in a 4-bedrooom-house in Camberwell.

5 min walk to Cafes&Restaurants

Netflix is available :) Movie lovers are welcome ;)

It's a Friendly home with quite leafy outlook. It's the biggest room in the house with a balcony in the second floor. The room is very bright and clean. The bathroom is shared with 2 people. Feel free to message me to arrange some time for an inspection.

A little bit about me: I'm the owner of the house, working fulltime as an IT engineer. I'm considerate, caring and friendly. I'm interested in bushwalking, swimming and biking. I'm into meeting new people as well. There are two other tenants, so clean and friendly. Both of them are from Europe and they are exchange students!

I prefer to have a considerate, clean and respectful housemate, so if you are feeling the same please text me to arrange time to meet each other in the house.
Free street parkiing
Close to Deaken uni
2 bathrooms, 3 toilets
4 min walk to tram 75
14 min walk to train station Burwood Glen Iris

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.