Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hamilton Road, Bayswater, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

I'm 45 year old male looking for someone who doesn't mind a quite and peaceful unit to live. The reason I'm looking for a flatmate is to have some extra money to help pay the bills. The house has new carpets and is freshly painted. The unit complex has a swimming pool available during the summer season and parking is available on the property bills split half each no pets heating in lounge room not bedrooms

Flatmates


Contact Darren
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bayfield Rd East/Canterbury Rd 3 min walk
Hamilton Rd/Canterbury Rd 3 min walk
Glen Park Rd/Ramsay St 4 min walk
200 Canterbury Rd 8 min walk
29 Glen Park Rd 9 min walk
Glen Park/37 Glen Park Rd 10 min walk
Bayswater Rd/Canterbury Rd 11 min walk
Bayswater Rd/Glen Park Rd 12 min walk
Glen Park Rd/Bayswater Rd 13 min walk
Allambanan Dr/Dorset Rd 13 min walk
Canterbury Rd/Bayswater Rd 13 min walk
Huntingdon Ave/Dorset Rd 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway® Restaurant5 min walk
Bakers Warehouse9 min walk
7-Eleven Bayswater11 min walk
McDonalds Bayswater North11 min walk
Red Rooster Bayswater12 min walk
ablaze on dorset woodfire pizzas12 min walk
The Pie Shed12 min walk
Domino's Pizza Bayswater North13 min walk
BP14 min walk
A.E. Baker & Co16 min walk
The Corner Cafe17 min walk
Dots Diner18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Sign Supermarket18 min walk
Bayswater Fruit Supply28 min walk
Jin Chen Asian Grocery28 min walk
Coles Supermarkets28 min walk
Food Factory Sales29 min walk
豐盛亞洲超市29 min walk
ALDI Bayswater29 min walk
+ Show more