Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Burnley Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

On the hunt for a male or female house mate to share with two girls (24) in Richmond.

Three bedroom, one bathroom house with open plan kitchen/living/dining

Polished floor boards, ducted heating, dish washer & washing machine

Paved court yard perfect for entertaining

Fully furnished communal areas, vacant room unfurnished with wardrobe

Short walk to Bridge Rd, Victoria Gardens Shopping Center & West Richmond Station

Rent: $245 PW OR $1070 PCM + bills split three way

Bond: $1480 – can be paid in installments

Available: 1st August - possibility to be sooner

US: Both full-time workers with busy weekday schedules, however like to socialise on weekends and enjoy entertaining

YOU: Someone who is happy to kick back during the week but up for a good time on the weekend. Must be easy-going & clean in communal areas. Looking for a house MATE who is happy to join in on dinner/wines every now and then but also respect each other’s personal space

If this sounds like you, get in contact!

* Sorry no couples

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.