Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Hawke Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
4 Bedroom Terrace House in West Melbourne - great price for this area - 10 minutes walk to the Queen Victoria Market. The 2 level terraced house is fully furnished (apart from the bedroom) with high ceilings to both levels. The room in question is on the ground floor, a couple of its best features include a huge window and arched brick fireplace. The room is quite big, with enough space for a king sized bed, desk and wardrobe. The backyard is large and surrounded by tall established trees. Gates at the end of the yard lead onto a lane-way, allowing a car to be driven in and parked at the rear of the yard, a parking permit can also be purchased to park out the front. The ground floor of the house features: - 1 bedroom at the front - A lounge area with gas heating. - The lounge leads onto the kitchen/ dining area with plenty of cupboard space and large pantry. - The kitchen then leads onto a laundry with french doors that open out onto the large backyard. Upstairs: 3 bedrooms and a bathroom We are 3 young professional guys aged 23, 25 & 29 and are looking for a male or female aged around 23 to 33. The house is 2 stops away from the free tram zone and a short walk to North Melbourne station.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.