Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Francis Street, Hadfield, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Property in Hadfield, about 20-25 minutes from city. Looking for a third flat mate to rent our spare room with myself (23yo female) and a friend (23 male). We're both students and are looking for someone who is friendly and most importantly clean! We also have cats so must like cats :) :)

The house is new and super modern. The room is very large and will be fully furnished with double bed, new pillow top mattress and lamp. If you have your own furniture we can get rid of the stuff that's in there. This bedroom is on the top story. There is also a downstairs bathroom with shower that you will share with one other flat mate. Sheets, pillows and blankets are available if needed. Rent is split evenly and includes no bills. Gas, water, Internet and elect will be split each month.

Public transport isn't far, there is a but stop just out the front which goes to the train station and Sydney road tram stop.

We do have the occasional weekend BBQ with friends when the weather is nice! :) which you would be more then welcome to join in with :)

The room available now

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Dickinson St/South St 3 min walk
Princess St/South St 3 min walk
Cumberland Rd/South St 3 min walk
Everitt St/South St 3 min walk
Davies St/South St 5 min walk
Tassell St/South St 7 min walk
West St/South St 7 min walk
Pascoe Vale Gardens Retirement Village/South St 7 min walk
Walter St/West St 8 min walk
Joffre Rd/Boundary Rd 8 min walk
Middle St/West St 9 min walk
Ila St/West St 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Milk Bar8 min walk
La Rosa Pizza9 min walk
Woolworths Hadfield12 min walk
Pascoe Vale IGA X-Press13 min walk
FoodWorks Pascoe Vale21 min walk
FoodWorks28 min walk
Iga Friendly Grocer28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Rosa Pizza9 min walk
Middle St Food & Coffee9 min walk
West Street Seafood10 min walk
Red Rock Charcoal Chicken10 min walk
El Toro Pizza10 min walk
Zaatar On West10 min walk
Zaater Restaurant10 min walk
Cafe Stradina & West Street Deli11 min walk
Cafe Stradina11 min walk
7-Eleven Pascoe Vale11 min walk
Three 044 Cafe11 min walk
Golden Star Pizza12 min walk
+ Show more