Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hindsdale, Windaroo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$128
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a housemate for my 4 bedroom + study brand new completely furnished home (minus your own bedroom) :) $128 a week which includes a fortnightly clean, lawns mowed and fast unlimited internet!!!! New home/ ducted air con nice big house,big backyard,quiet street!!electricity is split quarterly and No pets please looking for a friendly clean trustworthy person to join us in our fun home! We mostly keep to ourselves but always eager to make new friends! House is located mid way to city and gold Coast and about 10 mins drive to the highway and Logan hyperdome (super markets big w etc is 5min away)


Contact Ilma Bailey
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Carl Heck Bvd near Bannockburn Rd5 min walk
Carl Heck Bvd near Lennon Dr5 min walk
Carl Heck Bvd near Hendrix St8 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Ernest St12 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Schonwerder Dr12 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Lena Pl19 min walk
Kaiser Dr near Carl Heck Bvd22 min walk
Carl Heck Bvd near Mewing Ct25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Village Cafe and Grill14 min walk
Windaroo Takeaway26 min walk
Welcome Inn Chinese Restaurant26 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Windaroo26 min walk