Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Pascoe Vale this week

Dale Avenue, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

I'm a 28 year old Sparky who enjoys the gym, I'm into my sports and loves hanging out with mates. Looking for a clean and tidy house mate who likes meeting new people. My place is a neat and tidy free standing unit recently renovated. Fully furnished with Spacious lounge, good size bedroom with double bed available. Great outdoor area with BBQ, furniture and a boxing gym. Close to public transport and shopping.

Nick on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Pardy St/Cumberland Rd Close by
Eastgate St/Cumberland Rd Close by
Gaffney St/Cumberland Rd ~ 4 min walk
Pascoe Vale PS/Gaffney St ~ 5 min walk
Bell St/Cumberland Rd ~ 6 min walk
St Oliver Plunkett's PS/Gaffney St ~ 7 min walk
Wills St/Bell St ~ 7 min walk
Gallipoli Pde/Bell St ~ 7 min walk
Ann St/Gaffney St ~ 8 min walk
Balmoral Ave/Bell St ~ 9 min walk
Olive Gr/Cumberland Rd ~ 9 min walk
Kevin St/Derby St ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pascoe Vale Hot Bread Kitchen~ 3 min walk
N Joy Cafe~ 4 min walk
gaffney place~ 4 min walk
Scroogy's Pizza Place~ 6 min walk
Pascoe Pier Fish & Chippery~ 6 min walk
7-Eleven Pascoe Vale S~ 8 min walk
Veloce Pizza~ 10 min walk
Sussex Seafoods~ 12 min walk
Berry 'N' Ice Juice & Dessert Bar~ 12 min walk
Jack & Daisy~ 12 min walk
Atami Japanese Restaurant~ 12 min walk
HOI Yin Chinese Take Away Food~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bell St/Melville Rd #45 ~ 14 min walk
Brearley Pde/Melville Rd #44 ~ 16 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Piedemonte's Supermarket, Pascoe Vale South~ 15 min walk
Piedimonte's SUPA IGA Pascoe Vale~ 15 min walk
FoodWorks~ 17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 18 min walk
Coles Coburg North Village~ 18 min walk
FoodWorks Pascoe Vale~ 23 min walk
Zoghaib M~ 24 min walk
Pascoe Vale South IGA X-Press~ 27 min walk
R Lopiccolo~ 29 min walk
+ Show more