Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Bray Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Looking for a male/female to share a 2-bedroom apartment in South Yarra. Apartment is located just next to Jam Factory and is fully furnished, you will just need furniture for your room. The room has top to bottom windows, which gives it a nice airy feel with city views, and wall-to-wall closet space. Apartment is already setup with Foxtel, Internet, Fridge, Dishwasher, Washer and Dryer. South Yarra train station and trams are all within a few minutes walk. Prefer an easygoing stable professional who is respectful and knows how to live with other people. The building also has a gym and a common area with 2 spas on the twelfth floor. Street parking is also available.

I'm a male who enjoys stepping out on the weekends with friends/family. Will have a few people swing by from time to time as well. I also try to squeeze in some golf where possible.

If you are interested, please drop me a note so that you can come check the place out.
I will require a minimum 6-month lease, can be month to month there after. If you are a smoker there is a balcony available.

The apartment is available from 1st August.


Street Parking
Roof top with spa

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.