Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Mornington Crescent, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This home is conveniently positioned near two buses lines and down the road from Morningside train station. It's 10min via train and 15min via car to the city! There is storage in the garage and loads of cupboard space. Downstairs consists of the kitchen (including dishwasher), a powder room and separate toilet, dining and lounge room backing onto an outdoor entertaining area under a covered patio with a backyard with lawn and washing line. Upstairs there are 4 bedrooms, with built in wardrobes, a study and a separate lounge
with air conditioning leading to an outdoor deck overlooking the backyard and access to the downstairs as well. The home is air
conditioned and ceiling fans are in each room for your comfort. A
combination of carpet and polished floors is a great finishing touch
to a lovely home. We are looking for 1 female housemate to call this
their home for $200 a week. You'll be living with two twenty-
something year old's who are both professionals in accounting and
business management. This is also suitable for those studying as
one of the two is studying a post-grad. We are not into drinking or
partying but are always up for a great laugh, good food and a movie.
We are preferably looking for a female housemate who is studying
and/or a professional, likes their down time when they get home,
live a healthy lifestyle, are not allergic to cats (as we have one cat)
and are looking to forge friendships whilst maintaining independent
lifestyles.
If you think you'd like to share this space don't hesitate to contact me!
Thanks,
Wasiela
Can be furnished with bed if needed
Airconditioning
Ceiling fans
Washing line
Storage
10min from Brisbane CBD
Streets away from public transport (buses and train)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.