Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

George Street, Kingswood, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hi all :-) we are looking for a new housemate. We are in our mid to late 20s and working/studying.
It's very important to us that our new housemate is respectful, quiet and a non smoker. Has to pay rent on time every time and look after the room. Bond and two weeks rent is needed when moving in and then rent needs to be paid weekly.


Contact Nicole
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Great Western Hwy Near French St5 min walk
Opp 83 Victoria St5 min walk
Opp 74 Victoria St5 min walk
Opp 48 Victoria St6 min walk
Victoria St Before Park Av6 min walk
Western Sydney Institute Nepean College7 min walk
102 Victoria St7 min walk
Second Av After Morphett St8 min walk
Victoria St Near Wrench St8 min walk
Second Av Opp Morphett St8 min walk
Second Av Near O'connell St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Kingswood10 min walk
Bar Cafe12 min walk
Subway12 min walk
Rawr Energy13 min walk
UPstairs13 min walk
Bollywood Tandoori14 min walk
Morning Glory Chinese Restaurant14 min walk
Tiers of Joy14 min walk
Allrich Food Bar14 min walk
Cafe South15 min walk
Piccolo Me15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kingswood grocery & tobacconist14 min walk
Croc's African Foods19 min walk
Hallani's Convenience19 min walk
Kingswood Mini-Mart22 min walk
Supa IGA Werrington28 min walk
Zap Variety28 min walk
FoodStore29 min walk
Diranis MFC Supermarket29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Western Sydney University, Penrith15 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Kingswood Station20 min walk