Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Galada Avenue, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Unfortunately my housemate is leaving for personal reasons so there will be a room available in my apartment in a very nice, quiet area in Parkville. Apartment was built last year so it's very new and clean and comes with everything you'll need to live comfortably and more.
The room comes with a double size bed, bedside table, book shelve, built in wardrobe and a desk. And since there are 2 bathrooms in the flat you'll have your own bathroom and I'll have mine.
House is fully furnished as well filled with brand new appliances and also this complex comes with a gym, swimming pool and A bbq area.
There's a bus stop just around the corner and there are tram stops and a train station about 15 min away (walking distance). And if you're driving there are plenty of free car parks available in front of the building.
It's 7 min drive to the city and close to Sydney rd as well.
Rent is $300 a week which includes all bills (water, gas, electricity, Stan and Netflix).
A little about me: my name is Amin and I'm 26 years old working in sales. I like BBQs, wine, playing and watching sports or in other words just a perfect housemate haha. I'm easy going and I've been living with housemates for a very long time so I know how it works.
If you have any more questions or you'd like to come and see the place, feel free to call or msg me.
Cheers.swimming pool
Bbq area

Contact Amin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Auckland Lane/Cade Way Close by
Parkville Ave/Garrard St Close by
Mercy Health Aged Care/William St 4 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Gibson Ave 7 min walk
Manica St/Brunswick Rd 7 min walk
Cohuna St/Brunswick Rd 7 min walk
Guthrie St/Brunswick Rd 8 min walk
Cypress Dr/Poplar Rd 9 min walk
Furlong House/Poplar Rd 9 min walk
Fleming St/Brunswick Rd 10 min walk
Ormond Park/Ormond Rd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Corner Cafe & Convenience Store3 min walk
Ottimo Restaurant7 min walk
Apadana Market10 min walk
Pizza Hut Flemington10 min walk
Red Rooster Ascot Vale10 min walk
So & So11 min walk
Phat Milk11 min walk
Tickity Boo11 min walk
Sugar Skulls Taco Shop11 min walk
Travancore Cafe12 min walk
Chocos Cakes12 min walk
space13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mooltan St/Mt Alexander Rd #24 10 min walk
Mount Alexander College/Mt Alexander Rd #25 10 min walk
Wellington St/Mt Alexander Rd #26 11 min walk
Essendon Tram Depot/Mt Alexander Rd #27 12 min walk
Flemington Community Centre/Mt Alexander Rd #23 13 min walk
Middle St/Mt Alexander Rd #28 14 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Royal Park #29 14 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Grantham St #29 15 min walk
Park St/Royal Park #28 15 min walk
Melbourne Zoo/Royal Park #25 16 min walk
State Netball Hockey Centre/Royal Park #24 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Apadana Market10 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Flemington11 min walk
Ascot Market12 min walk
IGA Travancore12 min walk
Cheaper Buy Miles17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Melba's Food Hall20 min walk
Little Garden Cafe20 min walk
King Kauliflower Fruit & Veg20 min walk
Azuleijo20 min walk
Lai V22 min walk
FoodWorks Flemington22 min walk
+ Show more