Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Childs Street, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

One lovely furnished bedroom available in a tidy two-bedroom, ground floor granny flat. Sharing with one 30-something friendly female who works fulltime.

The fully furnished flat has a modern kitchen with dishwasher, living area with TV/DVD/Foxtel, bathroom, and back patio for sunny morning cups of tea.

Upstairs is a family of four, owner-occupiers, happy to have a chat but mostly keeping to ourselves so you can do your own thing.

Also downstairs and shared by the whole household is a rumpus room, laundry, big backyard, and pool.

Our place is close to bus stops and Clayfield train station. Just a short walk down the street to Clayfield Market, convenience store, takeaways, coffee, bottle-o, bakery, butcher, Cold Rock, and Doughnut Time!

Rent includes all bills (electricity, gas, water), Foxtel and unlimited wifi. The granny flat is furnished but we could make room for some of your furniture you wanted to bring it with you (probably not a whole house full though :-] ).

Lots of on street parking available.

Seeking someone easygoing, considerate, and mature-minded to join our household.

Friendly, well trained dogs considered - we have lots of space in our fully fenced backyard :-)

Available now. Short or long term welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.