Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Skylark Court, Noosaville, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are a child free husband and wife who are looking for someone to move in to our house with us short-term, anytime up until Christmas. Wi-Fi included, own bathroom with Queen size bed, ceiling fan in bedroom.
We are outgoing, active and enjoy a good laugh.
The home is located approx. 300m walk to the closest bus stop.

Contact Siobhan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Bushlands Dr near Cassia Ct4 min walk
Bushlands Dr near Roseash Cr4 min walk
Swanbourne Way near Beckmans Rd6 min walk
Sea Eagle Drive near Bechmand Rd11 min walk
Eumundi Rd at Rene Street13 min walk
Goodchap St near Val Cr15 min walk
Goodchap St at Noosa Hospital16 min walk
Goodchap St near Ridge St17 min walk
Goodchap St near Heritage Dr17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

chada thai takeaway6 min walk
Noosaville Bakery & Café7 min walk
Mia Cucina13 min walk
Sushi Queen13 min walk
Rene's Snack Bar13 min walk
The Essential Grain13 min walk
Hard Work Cafe15 min walk
First Batch Coffee Roasters15 min walk
Noosaville Snack Bar16 min walk
New York Wings16 min walk
Goodchaps Good Food Coffee & Convenience Take Away17 min walk
Bars Taverns22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Supermarket7 min walk
Genuine N-Zime Co.14 min walk
Noosa Rural Produce - Grain18 min walk
Belmondos Organic Market - Wholesale & Open to the Public22 min walk
Clandestino Roasters22 min walk
Woolworths23 min walk
IGA Noosa Outlook26 min walk
Nourish Health Food Store and Organics29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University, Noosa17 min walk