Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Adelaide.

South Terrace, Adelaide, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am a 26 year old single female who works full time as an Sales Executive in North Adelaide. I am looking for a house mate that will be able to slot in very easily to my modern apartment in Adelaide. The bedroom is unfurnished but can be furnished on request and for the right housemate.

There is off street parking, heating/cooling throughout including in bedrooms. There is easy access to Hutt Street and Pultney Street, trams, buses and bike paths and restaurants are just minutes away.

My apartment has two bedrooms. Available room can fit a queen size bed with side draws and a wardrobe.

I am looking for a house mate who is employed, clean, respectful and non-smoking.

Couples ok - rent would be $400 pw for a couple.

All bills will be split 50/50 (Water, Electricity, Internet).

The room is available from 31 Jan 2017.

If you are interested, please contact me to arrange a time to inspect.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.