Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough, Melbourne.

Hume Street, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

2 story house, pool, spa, 3 deckings and lush garden. Free internet but we split the bills. Currently 2 house mates, Alysha, 27 yr old female working and studying part time, and Sarah 27, working in Richmond as a hotel manager.
We do have a young Border Collie, Cooper as well.
Room can be either fully furnished or not if you have your own things. No problem either way. Includes large built in wardrobe.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Harold St/Mountain View Rd ~ 4 min walk
River St/Mountain View Rd ~ 6 min walk
Paterson Cres/Para Rd ~ 7 min walk
St Helena Rd/Mountain View Rd ~ 7 min walk
George Ct/Para Rd ~ 8 min walk
Mountain View Rd/St Helena Rd ~ 8 min walk
Hume St/St Helena Rd ~ 9 min walk
Community Hall/134 Mountain View Rd ~ 9 min walk
Community Hall/131 Mountain View Rd ~ 10 min walk
Sherbourne Rd/Para Rd ~ 10 min walk
Diamond Creek Rd/St Helena Rd ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Greensborough ~ 7 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Express Greensborough~ 10 min walk
Walmart Supercenter~ 12 min walk
Greenhill Milkbar and mini shop~ 13 min walk
Sculli Brothers~ 13 min walk
ALDI Greensborough~ 16 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
Woolworths Greensborough~ 20 min walk
Cheeers Liquor Group~ 25 min walk
FoodWorks Montmorency~ 25 min walk
Monty's Cellar~ 25 min walk
Montmorency Fresh Centre~ 26 min walk
Montmorency Orchard Fresh Fruiterers & Greengrocers~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rimthang Thai Cafe & Take Away~ 10 min walk
Greensborough Fish & Chip Shop~ 10 min walk
Great Pizza and Pasta~ 10 min walk
Holy Moley Gourmet Coffee~ 10 min walk
Oriental Dragon Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Greensborough RSL~ 11 min walk
TT Charcoal Chicken Cafe~ 11 min walk
Taco Bill Mexican Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Cafe Spice~ 11 min walk
Fancy Fillings~ 11 min walk
Greenie Thai Restaurant~ 12 min walk
Home-Baked Decorative Cakes~ 12 min walk
+ Show more