Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Burren Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


our master bedroom is up for grabs for a few weeks while we are away travelling (5 Aug - 4 Sep 2016).

The house is a large semi-detached and fully furnished house, with lots of light and space, backyard and external laundry.
The room itself is on the second floor with a separate bedroom and a study/living room. There is a queen size bed, built in wardrobe, sofa... and all the things you might need.

You will be sharing a nice and large bathroom on the second floor with one of our housemates (Spanish girl) and there are two more people living downstairs (Italian girl and Brazilian guy). The house has a positive vibe and a relaxed atmosphere, however the master bedroom offers a lot of privacy if you do not feel like socialising:)

The location is very convenient as there are two train stations just 2 min walk from our house and King street with all its cafes, pubs and restaurants is only 10 min away.

The room is suitable for a single person or a couple.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.