Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Randall St, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3 lovely ladies seeking new gal pal as well as housemate!
Please message in the website only as all of our housemates have access to this :)

Generous sized, unfurnished room soon becoming available in our beautiful, clean home in Marrickville. The room fits a double bed and desk comfortably. It also has a huge mirrored built in robe and our street has plenty of unrestricted on street parking.

About Us :)
3 down to earth girls who are friends as well as housemates. We are a mix of young professionals and our work hours and days vary, so it is not a party house. Although we do love a good chat and drink after work.

We are very partial to cheese, choccie and tea. We love a good bonfire in the backyard. Its a great house, everyone is always happy to pull their weight and help out.

We also have a friendly old Beagle, so potential roomies should be comfortable with having a dog around. He pretty much only gets excited if there is food around! This is his retirement home!

What we are after in a roomie:

Someone friendly, mature and down to earth. Who will keep the common areas clean and respect others belongings. Long term stay only and sorry no couples (alas the house is not quite big enough for five people). Preferably non smokers.

We want a friend, someone willing to come out of their room, chat and be a dork with us!

Rent Details
Rent is only $220 per week. This includes $15 for the utilities fund (interwebbies and to go towards any bills). When bigger electricity/gas/water bills come in we split them.
$820 bond payable to our housemate leaving. You must be willing to go on the lease and your name will go on the bond form once paid.

Move in date is either the weekend of 17th of September or the 24th. Some flexibility to move date would be appreciated.

If this sounds like it might be your sort of place, we would love to talk a bit and meet you. Please send a message to arrange an inspection. Inspections will commence after the 5th of September.

Zoi is the housemate leaving, and Mel, Gemma and Erika are the remaining gals :)
Renovated Kitchen and Bathrooms
Clean 1930's style cottage with floorboards and high ceilings
Washing Machine and Dishwasher
1 min to bus stop,10 mins to train stations and shops
LGBT friendly household
Partially furnished common areas Room to add your touch
Pet Dog
Females Only At this StageSome bills included
Huge Mirrored Built in Robe
Generous sized room Comfortably fits double bed, desk & drawers
Room is unfurnished
Hard Flooring, Natural Light, District Views

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.