Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Baker Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there, I am a Professional female, looking for two housemates. You will have your own bedroom, furnished or non furnished. There are a couple of rooms that you will have a choice of. The house is full of natural light. Fabulous location in Richmond, approx 700 metres to Victoria Gardens. Internet and Netflix is included and all utilities paid as part of weekly expense. Approx. 100 meters to the 12,109 and 76 Trams. I am into fitness and healthy eating and am looking for a housemate with similar interests. I am only looking for females to share with. Happy to chat and have viewings of the room. No couples or males please.
Thank you. Fiona

Fiona on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Fiona
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oriental Impression Grill Restaurant 东北印象Close by
Van Mai Vietnamese RestaurantClose by
Basil and Coriander Asian Italian Delivery and Take AwayClose by
Loi LoiClose by
Curry DealsClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

McKay St/Victoria St #22 Close by
Flockhart St/Victoria St #23 5 min walk
Baker St/Church St #64 5 min walk
Church St/Victoria St #21 5 min walk
Victoria St/Church St #65 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

PP Seafoods10 min walk
Coles11 min walk
Minh Phat Asian Supermarket12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
ALDI Abbotsford13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Victoria Pde/Hoddle St 19 min walk
York St/Hoddle St 19 min walk