Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Melbourne.

Gipps , Mordialloc, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,
The house has two living rooms and two bathrooms (neither ensuite) so you will have plenty of your own space. There is a study which has room for another desk if you'd like. The house is only a short walk to Mordialloc Station and Main St. The room isn't furnished so you're able to style it how you wish. The room can fit a queen sized bed, chest of draws, 2 bedside tables (depending on where you put the bed) and you could also fit a chair in the corner if you'd like. The room also has a 3 door wardrobe. At times I take care of the family cat when they are away etc. but unfortunately he doesn't get along with other animals.
I'm a teacher and 28 years old. I am a respectful housemate who understands personal space and keeps a clean and tidy house. Love to have a laugh, relax and occasionally a couple of wines at the end of the day. Ideally I'd like to live with someone who is also clean and considerate and is around 25-35ish. Hope to hear from you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.