Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Ewart Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Seeking someone to share our beautiful home in the heart of the cultural Sydney Inner-West.

The place: Recently renovated spacious 2 bedroom apartment. Furnished with sofa, TV, dining table, washing machine and dryer. The kitchen is equipped with gas stove, microwave etc. Lovely quiet location and only 200m walk to Dulwich Hill train station and the light rail, short stroll to restaurants, cafes and supermarkets. Buses to the city right outside the house.

Your room: Spacious bedroom with big windows with lots of natural light. Furnished with double bed. Huge built in mirrored wardrobe with lots of storage space. HD TV with bench comes with the room!

Utility bills:
Internet $20/month
Electricity and gas split equally by three people.

You: Female (or 2 females $300/week) working or student. Please message us and we will get back to you to arrange a viewing. We are both working full time and very chilled.

Susanna & José

Laundry - internal and external

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.