Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Melbourne.

Glen Huntly Road, Caulfield, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

Shared apartment. Fully Furnished
Tram at your doorstep.
Close to everything
3-6 months fixed-term contract

Please read the description before you message me
This BRAND NEW - VERY CLEAN contemporary apartment has spacious open living room convert to a STUDIO with feminine touch (you'll love it as I do), comfortable real bed with HIGH QUALITY of bedding materials, wardrobe, bedside table, modern study nook, a share fully-equipped kitchen with top-class appliances, a share dining room, a share spacious bathroom, modern laundry with brand new washing machine.

Beautifully decorated with modern artworks.
High ceilings, timber floor boards, lots double-glazed windows, natural lights and great size of balcony to enjoy the fresh air and my little herbs and flowers garden.

Tram stop to Melbourne CITY / Melbourne University is a right at our door step.
Located between 2 train stations.
3-5 minutes away via tram from the door step.
Train will take you straight to CBD in 15-20 minutes.

The location is very convenient to Monash University Caulfield, supermarkets (Coles and Woolworths), Asian supermarket, cafes, bakeries, farmer market, restaurants, shops, pharmacy, post offices, banks and great parks. Chadstone shopping mall, Caulfield Racecourse and beautiful beaches (Brighton, Ormond and St Kilda) are nearby and easily accessible by public transports.

FEMALE only - happy and tidy person. Preferably someone who has lived in a shared apartment before.
Strictly NO smoking. NO pets allowed. NO drinker.

- be friendly, well presented, respectful, good mannered, genuine, clean and tidy person.
- be happy to share housework and pay the rent on time before the due date.
- follow the house rules.
I put my heart out to decorate this cozy apartment, so you must keep it tidy and clean.

$220 per week ($955 per month) includes bills and fast WIFI.
Rent is payable 1 month in advance.
Bond is 1 month ($955)
1 month rent and bond are due on, or prior to move in day.

This cozy apartment will be shared with me. You will be living in the cozy stylish studio. I'll be staying in the bedroom. I'm a passionate Melbournian, working as a designer. I'm very busy with my work and routines almost everyday, I'm out most of the time so the studio is yours. :)

I'm very friendly, clean and outgoing person and I do respect your privacy. I try to relax on the weekend, I love baking and more than happy to share the freshly baked goods with you. I love exploring Melbourne and its surroundings, going to festivals, art and design markets and new cafes :)

There is free car parking in the surrounding streets.
There are bicycle racks inside apartment building.

If you are non-smoking, clean, neat and tidy, considerate, responsible and respectful who need a very convenient and nice place to live in, email now and introduce yourself before it is taken!

Please read all the descriptions above before message me and you're serious to rent this studio for 5-6 months fix-term contract (minimum) - preferably until December 2016.
I will organise the inspection for you.

Sorry, the price isn't negotiable considering the location, top-class furnishings and brand new apartment, this price is very reasonable. All bills included :)

- On Street Parking
- Bicycle Racks
- Lift in the building
- Fast Wireless Internet
- Study Desk
- AC and Heater
- TV
- Sunny Balcony
- Herbs and Flower Garden.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.