Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Yambla Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Hey everyone! My housemate is leaving me for greener pastures (a lover) and I need a housemate to fill her shoes! If you're a Kiwi or a ginger, it's not necessary but would make the transition easier.
A little bit about the place: It's a 2 bedroom apartment in a quaint little block of 6. Has an open plan living and kitchen area and a shared bathroom. It's fully furnished so you'd just need some things for your space!
There's heaps of street parking just around the corner and some parking on our street.
Super close to Ramsden Street Reserve with a massive oval and picnic area, 2 min walk to Merri Creek Trail, 5-10min walk to Clifton Hill Station and the 86 tram which takes you through the heart of Fitzroy and into the CBD.
The room is 3x3.5m and has a 2 door built in wardrobe with mirrored doors. It has a nice big window to let in the sunshine. Easily fits a double bed and a few other pieces in there. $880pcm, internet is $35 each per month, bills shared as they come through and bond is $1050.
You'd be living with me! I'm Courtney, a 26 year old Primary Teacher. When I'm not at work I enjoy a good yarn and a few drinks on the weekends. I have friends round here and there, but mostly the apartment is pretty zen.
I'm looking to find someone who is around the same age that likes a chat, has a sense of humour and enjoys living in a reasonably tidy space. The room is available from 15th October.
If this sounds like a good fit, send us a message with some details and we can organise a tour.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.