Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rockingham Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 9, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Short term stay! Up to 2 months only.

Due to the fact that I'm going overseas, I am looking for a responsible person to stay in my beautiful room while I'm away.

THE ROOM IS AVAILABLE BETWEEN 09.06 - 31.07

This medium size room is fully furnished with a wardrobe, desk and bed. We're happy to provide bedding and towels as well.

The house is located in Kew, really close to Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre (IKEA, Fitness First Gym, Hoyts Cinema, Coles +other shops). Really quiet street yet very close to the city. Tram stops are just around the corner (2min walk- literally), route 109 and 48 goes through the City (20min tram ride) all the way to Port Melbourne Beach/ Boxhill.

The apartment is fully furnished, clean, with dishwasher, washing machine, microwave. There is also a decent backyard shared with a nice lady who lives downstairs.

About the flatmate: he's a really friendly and easy going 31-year-old Australian working full time.

Flatmates

Zuzanna Anna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Zuzanna Anna
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Train Stations

Findon Cres/Barkers Rd #27 3 min walk
Findon St/Barkers Rd #27 3 min walk
High St/Barkers Rd #29 6 min walk
Barkers Rd/Church St #26 7 min walk
Barkers Rd/High St #29 7 min walk
River Bvd/Victoria St #25 8 min walk
Brook St/Church St #25 9 min walk
Stevenson St/High St #31 10 min walk
Grattan St/Church St #24 12 min walk
Hill St/Church St #24 12 min walk
Burnley St/Victoria St #24 13 min walk
Kew Junction/High St #32 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lina's Pizza6 min walk
7-Eleven Hawthorn7 min walk
Kitty Burns7 min walk
Pink Salmon Gourmet Fish Bar7 min walk
tana cafe7 min walk
Morrisons Cafe7 min walk
Ocha Japanese Restaurant7 min walk
Frankie Says7 min walk
Beehive Hotel7 min walk
ness was here7 min walk
Le Flaneur7 min walk
Toorak Hse Restaurant7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Carson St/Studley Park Rd 8 min walk
Hume St/Studley Park Rd 8 min walk
Dunlop Ave/Studley Park Rd 10 min walk
Thornton St/Studley Park Rd 10 min walk
Caritas Christi Hospice/Studley Park Rd 11 min walk
Banool Ave/Studley Park Rd 12 min walk
Kew Junction/Studley Park Rd 15 min walk
Vicroads/Denmark St 15 min walk
Kew Junction/Princess St 16 min walk
Walmer St/Studley Park Rd 18 min walk
Grace Park/Power St 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Common Good8 min walk
Organic Hazelnuts12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
IGA16 min walk
IGA Green Square Plus Liquor17 min walk
Leo's Fine Food & Wine Supermarket - Kew17 min walk
Fruits On High20 min walk
Woolworths Kew20 min walk
Richmond IGA X-press21 min walk
Food-Way Hawthorn Supermarket21 min walk
Renaissance Hawthorn Square IGA Plus Liquor22 min walk
myTestgoogle22 min walk
+ Show more