Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Leicester Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey There,
We are Lottie and Maddie. 
We are looking for someone who is female aged 26-30, working full time. If you work hospo we’re looking for someone who works an even mix of days and nights so we aren’t on top of each other all the time. We’re looking for someone who understands how to clean in general (and actually does it!), this is our home and we are quite proud of it, and want to find someone who shares this feeling with us. You need to be open minded, and open to good vibes. We’d love a housemate who will come to the pub every now and again, given there is one three doors down. 

We both work days and nights, and are conscious of the noise we make when we come home so as not to disturb each other. We love hanging out together but are also respectful of space. We like to get out of the house most days, and we're looking for someone who feels the same way. Ultimately our perfect housemate is a fun person who knows how to adult.

Lottie is 26 and English. She recently discovered a great chocolate chip cookie recipe. Eats and sleeps a lot, but is a surprisingly good human. She works in a bar in the city.
Maddie is 27, Aussie and has been calling Melbourne home for several years. She is vegetarian and really likes peanut butter. She works in freelance communications and in a bar. She has also just signed up to do her Certificate 3 & 4 in fitness.

The room is the biggest in the house and some furniture may be available if you need any. The house itself is fully furnished, and the backyard is currently our spring project. We’re a gay friendly house, but preferably not a smoker’s house. Sorry no pets or couples.
Rent will be $898 a month + $13 a month for Internet. All other bills are reasonable. Bond is $1240 and you will need to go on the lease. We are looking for someone long term. Move in date is negotiable, but by no later than October 6.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.