Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Flockhart, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Hey!
From March 28th I have a room available in my cute little apartment!
I have taken care of furniture and appliances for the apartment besides your room, empty for you to fill as you please!

The apartment is on the lower ground (no fabulous views, but I'll be living meters away so you won't need one!)

Victoria Gardens shopping centre is a 3 minute walk across the road and is home to Coles, Kmart and Ikea.. Many other shops but I feel they aren't as important.
Jump on the 109 tram and you're in the city.
Abbotsford is the most easier and convenient place I've ever lived but I don't need to sell it to you, the room/apartment is available to view between now and then.
Please contact me if you're interested as I am looking for a friendly, clean, respectful flat mate.
I don't make much mess or noise, you'll usually find me binge watching a tv series which I'm happy for you to join.

Bills are all halved (you'll never pay over 30-40 every 3 months, also monthly internet available 40 monthly.)

Pool and gym also in the apartment :)

Gym
Solar heated pool
Secure
Furnished apartment but your room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.