Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warren Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am offering a fully furnished room in a house in Marrickville. It's next to a bus stop, 6 minutes walk to Marrickville train station and next to Woolies. Very convenient location. Public transport, shops, cafe's everything at your doorstep.

There is a double bed, a wardrobe as you can see in the pic, a table, chairs, a side table.
You can use the washing machine. Free unlimited internet.

Living room with couch and mini home theater. Bills are negotiable depending on whether you will cook/use heater etc.

I am looking for a Non-smoking employed person, male or female, clean and decent. No parties at home please. I am the only other person living in the house and so if you are looking for peace and quiet, it could be the place. I wouldn't mind someone whom I can have a chat with in the evening after finishing work or hangout with in the weekend.

I will consider decreasing the rent, if anyone agrees to take up the responsibility of cleaning the house once a week, 3 weeks rent as deposit. Also 2 weeks notice from both parties in case of vacating the room.

Reply to the post, I will send you my phone number and we can arrange an inspection.Free unlimited WIFI.

Parking space available.

Available from 14/07/2017

Flatmates

Tanveer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tanveer
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Houllis BrosClose by
NAMASTE SPICESClose by
Kantibur GroceriesClose by
Woolworths MarrickvilleClose by
Al-Hassan Coffee & NutsClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Yeeros ShopClose by
Warren & HoltClose by
Kim HotbreadClose by
Sushi IzuClose by
OgaloClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Illawarra Rd near Warren RdClose by
Illawarra Rd near Church StClose by
Illawarra Rd near Warburton St3 min walk
Illawarra Rd near Cary St3 min walk
Marrickville Station, Illawarra Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Marrickville Station5 min walk
Tempe Station17 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station18 min walk
Sydenham Station23 min walk
Wolli Creek24 min walk