Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alexandra Street, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Located in arguably one of Greensboroughs finest streets, just minutes away from Greensborough plaza ,train station ,bus stop to airport and RMIT Bundoora campus.
Beautifully renovated throughout, it consists of 4 bedrooms all with birs, large north facing family room, updated bathroom, well-appointed kitchen with quality appliances, large meals/dining area.
. I am looking for two housemates to share the house. I can furnish the bedrooms but you are welcome bring to your own furniture. I will set up unlimited internet. Rent is 160pw, including bills. Bond is 600 dollars.
The house is current occupied by me 28 years old, work full time as an IT professional in the city. And a female full time uni student. We are both very clean and quiet. We are looking for tidy and respectful housemate who is employed or studying.

Cheers
Liam

Flatmates


Contact Liam
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Nell St/Henry St Close by
Vermont Pde/Henry St Close by
Ester St/Henry St Close by
Lyell Pde/Henry St Close by
Henry St/Ester St 4 min walk
Duncan Ave/Henry St 4 min walk
Church St/Grimshaw St 6 min walk
Vermont Pde/McDowell St 7 min walk
Flintoff St/Grimshaw St 7 min walk
Charles St/Henry St 7 min walk
Medbury Ave/Delta Rd 7 min walk
Greensborough Plaza/Main St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The BeachHouse Seafood Diner5 min walk
Hahndorf's Fine Chocolates5 min walk
Urban Grooves Cafe6 min walk
KFC Greensborough6 min walk
Peppercorn Thai Restaurant6 min walk
Shiki Japanese Restaurant6 min walk
Eos Greek Mediterranean Infusion6 min walk
Okami6 min walk
Mabel Jones6 min walk
Mehek Indian Restaurant7 min walk
Bellissimo Ristorante Italiano7 min walk
Franco's Place7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Greensborough6 min walk
Far Eastern Gourmet9 min walk
ALDI Greensborough10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets10 min walk
Sculli Brothers10 min walk
Anching's and Alegring's Asiamart12 min walk
Lee's SUPA IGA Watsonia15 min walk
Andres SUPA IGA27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Greensborough 13 min walk