Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Melbourne.

Beaufort Road, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


I am 29 years of old looking for a new house mate to share with.

I have a large main bedroom for rent with an ensuite bedroom. The unit is one of four with the neighbours being very quiet and friendly. The unit is off the main road with an undercover garage that fits two cars in total.

The master bedroom is available as I am in the bedroom at the back of the unit. The master bedroom has a large ensuite bathroom that is shared.

Foxtel is included in the cost through a large TV with surround sound, bills are on top.

Fast and stable wifi. Home PC setup in a study available to use.

Unit is in great condition with an outdoor area to spend in the summer!

I am looking for someone clean, positive and relaxed and preferably in to fitness to share with but you will also have time to yourself as I am a cyclist who spends a fair bit of time training as well as my full time work.

Only 5-10 mins from the new and exciting Eastland and thus only 10min (or less) to the eastern freeway and eastlink.

If you are interested and would like to know more please contact me.

TV with surround stereo
Foxtel included
PC available to use with printer
Lock up garage for car
Home alarm
Washing machine
Ducted heating

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.