Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Subway Street , Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome

I have a room for rent at Rockdale and prefers a female working professional or mature student. It is furnished (mattress, desk, bedside table and dressing table) Rent is including bills and shared wifi broadband up to 20G only. Thus if you download a lot of videos, etc, then you need to get your own broadband. It is near Rockdale train station 5 - 10 minutes walking distance. Shared bathroom and street parking only. You may share all the cooking utensils at home.

You will be sharing with a single professional female who is friendly and responsible. I work in the community sector and believe in making the world a better place through our contributions. I also believe in sustainable living and recyling being the most basic practice at the household level. I love nature and cooking/baking and would love someone that shares the same interest.

Prefers someone who has experience in flat sharing (respectful, clean and pays rent on time) and who doesn't party loud or bring friends for sleepovers. Vegetarian welcome.

Prefer at least 3 months up to 15 Jan 2017 as my rental lease will end then. Place is available from Sat 1 Oct 2016.

Two weeks bond (refundable upon moving out) and two weeks upfront rental is expected and a copy of your Identification for reference.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.