Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Tilford Street, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Large Master Bedroom available with built in wardrobes and a private bathroom. 1 car space on offer in the garage if you require it.

Just disregard the furniture in the photos of the master bedroom as the room will come unfurnished. It's the best bedroom in the house.

Bills are additional (phone/internet, gas electricity, cleaner), and we share them equally.

We're under 10 minutes' walk away from Green Square train station and the new East Village shopping centre which has a Coles and Virgin Active gym. It is a short train trip into the City (6 mins) or to the Airport (6 mins).
It's a few minutes walk to a bus stop.

Just note that most of the furniture in the photos will be changing. Our housemate who is moving out will either take it with him or sell it. Emma has purchased new crockery, cutlery, washing machine/dryer, and is in the process of giving the place a makeover.

Your flatmates will be:

Emma (pictured): Works as a lawyer and lives in a 'granny flat' at the back of the main townhouse (which is a semi). Emma is into running, dancing.
She is 37. Emma will hold the lease when another flatmate moves out, and has lived in the house for 5 years or so.

Natalia: Hails from Russia and has been in Australia for around 6 years. She is an Australian citizen. Works in IT (largely from home) and is doing a PHD. She is a little nocturnal.

We're looking for a friendly, reliable, professional single to join our household.
Females preferred.

Please get in touch. We are looking for someone sooner rather than later.

Cheers, Emma

(Note. The references to Jonathan in this profile are to our former housemate who is moving out after 5 or 6 years.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.