Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Rose Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'm moving out of my wonderful share house, creating a rare opening for one lucky punter to join the crew here on Rose St! This will involve paying the bond and taking over the lease with the view of staying long term.

Move in date: 18th December

This is an awesome four bedroom house in a quiet area! The room available is large and filled with light. The house has air conditioning and heating and a homely vibe. The theme is 'Sixties brown' and we have both a lemon tree and a fig tree in the garden, so basically just your classic old Italian utopia. Kitchen / dining room, living room, bathroom, toilet, two verandahs, garage (with ping pong table), full security system etc etc.

The garden is large and full of life (flowers, vegies, weeds - we stock it all!) and is a great place to chill over summer months.

The suburb is friendly, quiet and has three nice big parks a block a way. There are tram stops either on Melville Rd, or Sydney road which is about a 10 minute walk away (there is also a train stop there). On bike, it takes only 20 minutes to get to Melbourne uni, or half an hour into the city.

My three housemates are hell cool students, all in their early twenties - Lottie the linguist, Alex the engineer and Sam the indecisive! Their plans are fluid for the next few months, so there may be more room openings towards the other end of summer. Lottie will most likely be moving out at a similar time, which will create another available room (so let me know if you're someone looking for two rooms).

Message me to arrange a time to come and see the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.