Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale, Melbourne.

Regent Avenue, Springvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are a 1 x couple and 1 x single in our 20's that have been living in a brand new single level townhouse for 18 months, we all work full time and live fairly quietly and neatly. However the couple is moving to interstate unexpectedly, the 1 x single tenant will continue the lease, taking the master bedroom this will free up both spare rooms for rent.

The property is located in a brand new development with easy access in and out (no boom gates or passcodes etc.) it's also very close to Monash University and the Springvale train station.

The 3-bedroom / 2-bathroom house is fully furnished with all appliances being near new, creating a livable and modern setting. The bedroom is a very generous size which easily accommodates a large queen size bedroom suite. It has a great size built-in wardrobe with full-length mirrors. The 'main' bathroom is very modest in size and will easily accommodate a ‘shared’ environment. The layout of the property is quite long and this can provide plenty of peace and quiet if needed. The added advantage of 2 x separate outdoor areas and even a study / office / spare TV room makes sure the premise never feels overcrowded even if someone needed to set up another TV or desk for study / work.

2 x garage spots are available and included in the rents asking price. However, there is always plenty of on-street parking available.

We are ideally looking for someone who is respectful and similar minded as we are yet still has a sense of humour!

• On or off-street parking
• NBN internet
• 1 x front courtyard with lawn and gardens
• 1 x side courtyard with privacy
• Ducted heating and main A/C
• Brand new property
• 500m from Springvale train station
• 5.0km from Monash University
• Fully furnished house
• Features dryer, washing machine and fridge
• Unfurnished queen-size bedroom
• Built-in wardrobe
• TV wall outlet
• Study / office space

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.